Sexual Harassment Committee

Nirbhaya Committee


  • Mrs. Sonam Garg
  • Mrs. Ayushka Shrivastava
  • Mrs. Tejal Sanghvi
  • Mrs. Meenakshi
  • Mr. Anmol Bagga
  • Head Boy
  • Head Girl

In case of any complain, the students may contact any of the above Teachers immediately. The information will be kept confidential. You can also email your complain at [email protected]